Contact Us

Contact Us

call ext.
949-248-3021

Eric Lohman, PGA

General Manager

Elohman@monarchbeachgolf.com

call ext.
949-248-3014

Brandon Delgado, PGA

Director of Golf

Bdelgado@monarchbeachgolf.com

call ext.
949-248-3002

Anthony Lanza, PGA

Head Golf Professional & Golf Event Manager

alanza@monarchbeachgolf.com

call ext.
949-542-7540

Matt Sanders

Superintendent

msanders@monarchbeachgolf.com

call ext.
949-248-3011

Blake Froling, PGA

Director of Sales

Bfroling@monarchbeachgolf.com

call ext.
949-542-4840

Jackie Riegle, PGA

Director of Player Development & Marketing Manager

jriegle@monarchbeachgolf.com

call ext.
949-542-3991

Erin Wilkes

Human Resources & Accounting Manager

ewilkes@monarchbeachgolf.com

call ext.
949-542-4832

Carrie Matlin

Director of Retail

cmatlin@monarchbeachgolf.com

call ext.
949-542-4836

Katy Gorelick

Food & Beverage Manager

kgorelick@monarchbeachgolf.com

Ryan Sheffer, PGA

Golf Operations Manager & Tournament Coordinator

rsheffer@monarchbeachgolf.com

call ext.
949-248-3002

Josh Zapiain

Assistant Golf Professional

jzapiain@monarchbeachgolf.com

call ext.
949.248.3002

Caitlyn Villatora

Assistant Golf Professional

cvillatora@monarchbeachgolf.com