Contact Us

Contact Us

call ext.
949-248-3021

Eric Lohman, PGA

General Manager

e: Elohman@monarchbeachgolf.com

call ext.
949-248-3014

Brandon Delgado, PGA

Director of Golf

e: Bdelgado@monarchbeachgolf.com

call ext.
949-248-3016

Eric Julian, PGA

Head Golf Professional

e: Ejulian@monarchbeachgolf.com

call ext.
949-248-3002

Anthony Lanza, PGA

Director of Golf Group and Tournament Operations

e: alanza@monarchbeachgolf.com

call ext.
949-542-7540

Dan Miller

Superintendent

e: Dmiller@monarchbeachgolf.com  

call ext.
949-248-3011

Blake Froling, PGA

Director of Sales

e: Bfroling@monarchbeachgolf.com

call ext.
949-542-4840

Jackie K. Riegle

Sales & Marketing Manager

e: JRiegle@monarchbeachgolf.com

call ext.
949-542-3991

Erin Wilkes

Human Resources & Accounting Manager

e: ewilkes@monarchbeachgolf.com

call ext.
949-542-4832

Carrie Matlin

Director of Retail

e: Cmatlin@monarchbeachgolf.com

call ext.
949-542-4836

Katy Gorelick

Food & Beverage Manager

e: Kgorelick@monarchbeachgolf.com

call ext.
949-248-3002

Kevin Rosenberg

1st Assistant Golf Professional & Assistant Tournament Coordinator

e: krosenberg@monarchbeachgolf.com